LFCSTATS

LFCSTATS.CO.UK - A Independent Liverpool FC Website

ALWAYS Remembering The 96

Liverpool Football Club

All Games "The Last" 2017-2018

Premier League, League Cup, FA Cup & Champions League - The Last
Game was Against .....
Brighton & Hove Albion on Sunday 13th May 2018,
Goal Was Scored By .....
Andrew Robertson v Brighton & Hove Albion on Sunday 13th May 2018,
Hat-Trick Was Scored By .....
Mohamed Salah v Watford on Saturday 17th March 2018,
Own Goal Was Conceded By .....
Martin Skrtel v Newcastle United on Sunday 6th December 2015,
Yellow Card Was Given To .....
Nathaniel Clyne v Chelsea on Sunday 6th May 2018,
Red Card Was Given To .....
Joe Gomez v Sevilla on Wednesday 13th September 2017,
Penalty Goal Scored By .....
Mohamed Salah v Huddersfield Town on Tuesday 30th January 2018,
Missed Penalty By .....
Roberto Firmino v West Browmwich Albion on Saturday 27th January 2018,
Home Win Was Against .....
Brighton & Hove Albion on Sunday 13th May 2018,
Home Draw Was Against .....
Stoke City on Saturday 28th April 2018,
Home Defeat Was Against .....
West Browmwich Albion on Saturday 27th January 2018,
Away Win Was Against .....
Manchester City on Tuesday 10th April 2018,
Away Draw was Against .....
West Bromwich Albion on Saturday 21st April 2018,
Away Defeat Was Against .....
Chelsea on Sunday 6th May 2018,






Liverpool T-shirts