LFCSTATS

LFCSTATS.CO.UK - A Independent Liverpool FC Website

ALWAYS Remembering The 96

Liverpool Football Club

All Games "The Last" 2018-2019

Premier League, League Cup, FA Cup & Champions League - The Last
Game was Against .....
Newcastle United on Wednesday 26th December 2018,
Goal Was Scored By .....
Fabinho v Newcastle United on Wednesday 26th December 2018,
Hat-Trick Was Scored By .....
Mohamed Salah v Watford on Saturday 17th March 2018,
Own Goal Was Conceded By .....
Martin Skrtel v Newcastle United on Sunday 6th December 2015,
Yellow Card Was Given To .....
Sadio Mane v Napoli on Tuesday 11th December 2018,
Red Card Was Given To .....
Jordan Henderson v Watford on Saturday 24th November 2018,
Penalty Goal Scored By .....
Mohamed Salah v Newcastle United on Wednesday 26th December 2018,
Missed Penalty By .....
Sadio Mane v Red Star Belgrade on Wednesday 24th October 2018,
Home Win Was Against .....
Newcastle United on Wednesday 26th December 2018,
Home Draw Was Against .....
Manchester City on Sunday 7th October 2018,
Home Defeat Was Against .....
Chelsea on Tuesday 26th September 2018,
Away Win Was Against .....
Wolverhampton Wanderers on Friday 21st December 2018,
Away Draw was Against .....
Arsenal on Saturday 3rd November 2018,
Away Defeat Was Against .....
Paris St Germain on Wednesday 28th November 2018,






Liverpool T-shirts