LFCSTATS

LFCSTATS.CO.UK - A Independent Liverpool FC Website

ALWAYS Remembering The 96

Liverpool Football Club

Premier League "The Last" 2015-2016

Premier League, League Cup, FA Cup & Champions League - The Last
Game was Against .....
Arsenal on Saturday 4th March 2017,
Goal Was Scored By .....
Georginio Wijnaldum v Arsenal on Saturday 4th March 2017,
Hat-Trick Was Scored By .....
Divock Origi v Southampton on Wednesday 2nd December 2015,
Own Goal Was Conceded By .....
Martin Skrtel v Newcastle United on Sunday 6th December 2015,
Yellow Card Was Given To .....
Emre Can v Arsenal on Saturday 4th March 2017,
Red Card Was Given To .....
Brad Smith v Swansea City on Sunday 1st May 2016,
Penalty Goal Scored By .....
James Milner v Manchester United on Sunday 15th January 2017,
Missed Penalty By .....
Steven Gerrard v Queens Pak Rangers on Saturday 2nd May 2015,
Home Win Was Against .....
Arsenal on Saturday 4th March 2017,
Home Draw Was Against .....
Chelsea on Tuesday 31st January 2017,
Home Defeat Was Against .....
Wolverhampton Wanderers on Saturday 28th January 2017,
Away Win Was Against .....
Plymouth Argyle on Wednesday 18th January 2017,
Away Draw was Against .....
Manchester United on Sunday 15th January 2017,
Away Defeat Was Against .....
Leicester City on Monday 27th February 2017,



Liverpool T-shirts