LFCSTATS

LFCSTATS.CO.UK - A Independent Liverpool FC Website

ALWAYS Remembering The 96

Liverpool Football Club - 2016/2017 Matches

All Premier League League Cup FA Cup Friendlies


July 2016

Friday 8th July
Fr
Tranmere Rovers
Liverpool Report

Wednesday 13th July
Fr
Fleetwood Town
Liverpool Report

Sunday 17th July
Fr
Wigan Athletic
Liverpool Report

Wednesday 02th July
Fr
Huddersfield Town
Liverpool Report

Thursday 28th July
ICC
Chelsea
Liverpool Report

Sunday 31st July
ICC
Liverpool
AC Milan Report


August 2016

Tuesday 2nd August
Prem
Liverpool
AS Roma Report

Saturday 6th August
Prem
Liverpool
Barcelona Report

Sunday 7th August
Prem
Mainz 05
Liverpool Report

Saturday 13th August
Prem
Arsenal
Liverpool Report

Saturday 20th August
Prem
Burnley
Liverpool Report

Tuesday 23rd August
EFLC
Burton Albion
Liverpool Report

Saturday 27th August
Prem
Tottenham Hotspur
Liverpool Report


September 2016

Saturday 10th September
Prem
Liverpool
Leicester City Report

Friday 16th September
Prem
Chelsea
Liverpool Report

Tuesday 20th September
EFLC
Derby County
Liverpool Report


Saturday 24th September
Prem
Liverpool
Hull City Report


October 2016

Saturday 1st October
Prem
Swansea City
Liverpool Report

Monday 17th October
Prem
Liverpool
Manchester United Report

Saturday 22nd October
Prem
Liverpool
West Bromwich Albion Report

Tuesday 25th October
EFLC
Liverpool
Tottenham Hotspur Report

Saturday 29th October
Prem
Crystal Palace
Liverpool Report


November 2016

Sunday 6th November
Prem
Liverpool
Watford Report

Saturday 19th November
Prem
Southampton
Liverpool Report

Saturday 26th November
Prem
Liverpool
Sunderland Report

Tuesday 29th November
EFLC
Liverpool
Leeds United Report


December 2016

Sunday 4th December
Prem
Bournemouth
Liverpool Report

Saturday 11th December
Prem
Liverpool
West Ham United Report

Wednesday 14th December
Prem
Middlesbrough
Liverpool Report

Monday 19th December
Prem
Everton
Liverpool Report

Tuesday 27th December
Prem
Liverpool
Stoke City Report

Saturday 31st December
Prem
Liverpool
Manchester City Report


January 2017

Monday 2nd January
Prem
Sunderland
Liverpool Report

Sunday 8th January
FAC
Liverpool
Plymouth Argyle Report

Wednesday 11th January
EFLC
Southampton
Liverpool Report

Sunday 15th January
Prem
Manchester United
Liverpool Report

Wednesday 18th January
FAC
Plymouth Argyle
Liverpool Report

Saturday 21st January
Prem
Liverpool
Swansea City Report

Wednesday 25th January
EFLC
Liverpool
Southampton Report

Saturday 28th January
FAC
Liverpool
Wolverhampton W Report

Tuesday 31st January
Prem
Liverpool
Chelsea Report

February 2017

Saturday 4th February
Prem
Hull City
Liverpool Report

Saturday 11th February
Prem
Liverpool
Tottenham Hotspur Report

Monday 27th February
Prem
Leicester City
Liverpool Report


March 2017

Saturday 4th March
Prem
Liverpool
Arsenal Report

Saturday 18th March
Prem
Liverpool
Burnley Report

Saturday 18th March
Prem
Manchester City
Liverpool Report


April 2017

Saturday 1st April
Prem
Liverpool
Everton Report

Wednesday 5th April
Prem
Liverpool
Bournemouth Report

Saturday 8th April
Prem
Stoke City
Liverpool Report

Sunday 16th April
Prem
West Bromwich Albion
Liverpool Report

Sunday 23rd April
Prem
Liverpool
Crystal Palace Report


May 2017

Monday 1st May
Prem
Watford
Liverpool Report

Sunday 7th May
Prem
Liverpool
Southampton Report

Sunday 14th May
Prem
West Ham United
Liverpool Report

Sunday 21st May
Prem
Liverpool
Middlesbrough Report



Liverpool T-shirts