LFCSTATS

LFCSTATS.CO.UK - A Independent Liverpool FC Website

ALWAYS Remembering The 96

Liverpool Football Club - 2016/2017 Matches

All Premier League League Cup FA Cup Friendlies

August 2016

Saturday 13th August
Prem
Arsenal
Liverpool Report

Saturday 20th August
Prem
Burnely
Liverpool Report

Saturday 27th August
Prem
Tottenham Hotspur
Liverpool Report


September 2016

Saturday 10th September
Prem
Liverpool
Leicester City Report

Friday 16th September
Prem
Chelsea
Liverpool Report

Saturday 24th September
Prem
Liverpool
Hull City Report


October 2016

Saturday 1st October
Prem
Swansea City
Liverpool Report

Monday 17th October
Prem
Liverpool
Manchester United Report

Saturday 22nd October
Prem
Liverpool
West Bromwich Albion Report

Saturday 29th October
Prem
Crystal Palace
Liverpool Report


November 2016

Sunday 6th November
Prem
Liverpool
Watford Report

Saturday 19th November
Prem
Southampton
Liverpool Report

Saturday 26th November
Prem
Liverpool
Sunderland Report


December 2016

Sunday 4th December
Prem
Bournemouth
Liverpool Report

Saturday 11th December
Prem
Liverpool
West Ham United Report

Wednesday 14th December
Prem
Middlesborough
Liverpool Report

Monday 19th December
Prem
Everton
Liverpool Report

Tuesday 26th December
Prem
Liverpool
Stoke City Report

Saturday 31st December
Prem
Liverpool
Manchester City Report


January 2017

Monday 2nd January
Prem
Sunderland
Liverpool Report

Sunday 15th January
Prem
Manchester United
Liverpool Report

Saturday 21st January
Prem
Liverpool
Swansea City Report

Tuesday 31st January
Prem
Liverpool
Chelsea Report

February 2017

Saturday 4th February
Prem
Hull City
Liverpool Report

Saturday 11th February
Prem
Liverpool
Tottenham Hotspur Report

Monday 27th February
Prem
Leicester City
Liverpool Report


March 2017

Saturday 4th March
Prem
Liverpool
Arsenal Report

Saturday 11th March
Prem
Burnley
Liverpool Report

Saturday 18th March
Prem
Manchester City
Liverpool Report


April 2017

Saturday 1st April
Prem
Liverpool
Everton Report

Wednesday 5th April
Prem
Liverpool
Bournemouth Report

Saturday 8th April
Prem
Stoke City
Liverpool Report

Sunday 16th April
Prem
West Bromwich Albion
Liverpool Report

Sunday 24th April
Prem
Liverpool
Crystal Palace Report

Monday 1st May
Prem
Watford
20:00
Liverpool  


May 2017

Sunday 7th May
Prem
Liverpool
13:30
Southampton  

Sunday 14th May
Prem
West Ham United
14:15
Liverpool  

Sunday 21st May
Prem
Liverpool
15:00
Middlesborough  



Liverpool T-shirts