LFCSTATS

LFCSTATS.CO.UK - A Independent Liverpool FC Website

 Liverpool Football Club 2014/2015 Season
 Premier League, League Cup, FA Cup & Champions League - The Last
 Game was Against .....
 Stoke City on Sunday 24th May 2015,
 Goal Was Scored By .....
 Steven Gerrard v Stoke City on Sunday 24th May 2015,
 Hat-Trick Was Scored By .....
 Luis Suarez v Cardiff City on Saturday 22nd March 2014
 Own Goal Was Conceded By .....
 Simon Mignolet v Leicester City on Tuesday 2nd December 2014,
 Yellow Card Was Given To .....
 Martin Skrtel v Stoke City on Sunday 24th May 2015,
 Red Card Was Given To .....
 Emre Can v Arsenal on Saturday 4th April 2015,
 Penalty Goal Scored By .....
 Mario Balotelli v Besiktas on Thursday 19th February 2015,
 Missed Penalty By .....
 Steven Gerrard v Queens Pak Rangers on Saturday 2nd May 2015,
 Home Win Was Against .....
 Queens Pak Rangers on Saturday 2nd May 2015,
 Home Draw Was Against .....
 Blackburn Rovers on Sunday 8th March 2015,
 Home Defeat Was Against .....
 Crystal Palace on Saturday 16th May 2015,
 Away Win Was Against .....
 Blackburn Rovers on Wednesday 8th April 2015,
 Away Draw was Against .....
 Chelsea on Sunday 10th May 2015,
 Away Defeat Was Against .....
 Stoke City on Sunday 24th May 2015,

*** Premier League Matches Only ***