LFCSTATS

LFCSTATS.CO.UK - A Independent Liverpool FC Website

Liverpool Football Club 2011/2012 Season
Premier League "The Last"
game was against ...
Swansea City on Sunday 13th May2012
goal was scored by ...
Jonjo Shelvey against Chelsea on Tuesday 8th May 2012
hat-trick scored by ...
Luis Suarez against Norwich City on Saturday 13th March 2012
own goal was scored by ...
Martin Skrtel against Fulham on Tuesday 1st May 2012
sending off was ...
Alexander Doni against Blackburn Rovers on Tuesday 10th April 2012
yellow card was for...
Andy Carroll against Swansea on Sunday 13th May 2012
penalty goal was ...
Steven Gerrard against Manchester City Wednesday 25th January 2012
missed penalty was ...
Stewart Downing against Chelsea on Tuesday 8th May 2012
home win was against ...
Chelsea on Tuesday 18th March 2012
home draw was against ...
Aston Villa on Saturday 7th April 2012
home defeat was against ...
Fulham on Tuesday, 1st May 2012
away win was against ...
Norwich City on Saturday 28th April 2012
away draw was against ...
Wigan Athletic on Wednesday 21st December 2011
away defeat was against ...
Swansea City on Sunday 13th May 2012

*** Premier League Matches Only ***